
Sorry for the late night post. It's been a crazy day, loads of fun. Something is better than nothing, right? Her eyes cracked me up in this shot. Her personality is so funny.
I'll post better tomorrow. It's time for the insomniac to get some sleep. It's 11:30 and if I go to bed now, it will go down as a record for me this season. I just can't sleep good without Dallas. Sounds romantic and it is, however, it's becoming more of a medical need. Write me a prescription for a big league call up with a dose of a somewhat normal schedule. Hhmmm...with the internet these days, I know I can find a legitimate doctor to write this one up by the end of the day tomorrow. Wish me luck...
No comments:
Post a Comment