
We spent Saturday in Athens at the UGA/Carolina game. Fun! It was a nailbiter and we got in so late last night but totally worth it! Reese spent the whole day/night with her #1 Gigi. They went to the (as Reese calls it) "jumping place!!" Reese is a regular, at least twice a week her Gigi or her Daddy take her to the jumpy place (I am stuck working!) and she loves it!
Mommy & Daddy...

Daddy & his girls! We love you Daddy! Thank you for EVERYTHING you do for us!!

Happy Sister! Love ya!!

Boo& D...

We all just ate and tailgated during the day and then headed into Samford Stadium that night. Love night games! What would a tailgaet be without some family corn hole toss?

Dad, David & Dallas kept themselves entertained...

Grillmaster Dallas...

Dallas relaxing in Daddy's chair...

The regulars...(excluding Dallas) They never miss (my Daddy was there at 8am for a 7pm night game!!)...

As if the Dawgs winning wasn't enough...Boo had an announcement!!

Megan & Lee were so excited for Jess & David! They were the last of their "crew" from college to find out! Everyone else missed the game so Boo had to tell them over the phone!

So cute!!

We all found out at the beach a couple of weeks ago via the CUTEST delivery gal on the block!!

Boo & D told her they had a surprise for her (Dallas and I figured they got her a DORA shirt) and she came running out in this shirt!! We were all yelling & happy, she seriously thought she was a star!! She continued to wear it down to the beach...she is excited!
Congrats Boo & D! We love you!


We all found out at the beach a couple of weeks ago via the CUTEST delivery gal on the block!!

Boo & D told her they had a surprise for her (Dallas and I figured they got her a DORA shirt) and she came running out in this shirt!! We were all yelling & happy, she seriously thought she was a star!! She continued to wear it down to the beach...she is excited!
Congrats Boo & D! We love you!

im so sad we didnt make it over to see yall!!!! looks like you had TONS of fun! im so happy for your sister!!!! i know your beyond excited!!!! we need to plan a weekend before yall leave
ReplyDeleteoh my gosh-CONGRATULATIONS!! that is great news!!!
ReplyDeleteand you'll never guess, but i had a georgia sweatshirt when i was probably in the 5th or 6th grade...it was all i asked for for christmas one year because they "had a cool mascot" and i wore that thing EVERYDAY until the felt wore off!!! how funny is that-and random!!! go dawgs!!! ;-)
Congratulations to your family! Just by seeing your sister on the blog with little Reece, one only knows what a fabulous mommy she will be. I absolutely adore how she let all the family know. Absolutely perfect.
ReplyDeleteSEC Football is the best! So happy to be back in the south! I'm surrounded by Bulldog fans in my neighborhood... so much fun! Chris and I are going to the Auburn/Ga game in Athens this year... so excited!
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS to your sister and brother-in law, if she is anything like you, she will be a wonderful mommy!
I'm so excited for Jessica and David!!!! I love the way she told everyone. They will be great parents. How neat that you tailgated with Megan! I love her too!
ReplyDeleteYAY for your sis!! Whoop WHoop!! Great news!!
ReplyDeleteAnd I love the pic of you and Dallas- so CUTE!
And we heart the jumpy place, as well.
And there was one more thing, but alas, these children have sucked my brain cells dry.
How did I miss this post? That is SO exciting!!! YAY for cousins! Congrats to your sis and her hubby. Reese is going to love being a big cousin!
ReplyDelete