Monday, June 29, 2009

waiting on a woman....


From her playroom she can see the street and our driveway.  She checks every few minutes to see if Gigi is here yet...sadly, it's only 10 a.m.
There's nothing like a Gigi...

6 comments:

  1. Brian, Stacey and ShelbyJune 29, 2009 at 9:27 PM

    I've seen your house in a couple pictures... it looks amazing!... gorgeous!
    btw - I have a friend who also uses the name gigi for grandma... such a cute name.

    ReplyDelete
  2. awwww....how much longer did she have to wait? :)

    ReplyDelete
  3. So sweet! Gigi is amazing! What a lucky girl! Just to let you know, John still says "Mo?" anytime he wants seconds!! We miss you guys. So glad you had such an amazing trip with your hubby. So nice to see pictures of him! xoxox

    ReplyDelete
  4. I LOVE this picture! What a perfect window to have in Reese's playroom! Just her size! Hope your trip was great! I'll get in touch with you after the 4th about our family shots.

    ReplyDelete
  5. My mom is a Gigi, too! So, I agree- nothing like one! So stinkin' cute!!

    ReplyDelete