I have to start by apologizing for the lack of pictures. I have done a somewhat good job of taking them, but having time to get them posted has not happened yet. I hope to get some up tomorrow for you avid readers. I aim to please.
We have had an awesome couple of days. Lots of shopping, mommy getting lost in Daddy's monster truck, games and pool time. Reese has loved going to the games. The daycare here is great and she has fun being the only chick! There are four other boys who are all adorable. Since it is hotter than mess here they give the wives a suite (sweet) to chill in (literally) during the games. We had a great time there today. All of the wives are great too. I have loved meeting them and felt instant connections (and I'm not just writing that b/c they may come here to visit). Daddy took Reese out to the field today to run around. Hudson (who Reese tried to kiss all day long) and Rhett ran around with her. They were all so stinkin cute. I got some great shots, I hope, that I'll post later.
After the game we all headed to Dave & Busters for dinner and games. It's been a wonderful day for us. We have an off day tomorrow, so I'll post after with the juicy details (off days are better than winning the lottery). Until then...
No comments:
Post a Comment